I’m here, but I seem to have run out of space with this blogging site. (Thus the missing photos in the previous posts.) So I am wondering in my head what to do about this….

Also, I seem to have lost my blogging mojo. I enjoy it, but now that I am not doing it, I am enjoying that, too.

I’d like to get back into it, but I will definitely wait a bit first. When I get back, I won’t do the “every day” thing. I started that because I read a book in which the person blogged every day. I did enjoy doing it every day, but of course it is hard to keep up that pace. And I feel like if I do it every day, and then stop one day, you will all think. “Oh my gosh, she’s dead.” When in reality, I’m just living life as usual.

So in the meantime, check out those lovely blogs to the right side….Most are other Wives in Japan. Have a great January! 🙂