DSCF5815

Goodbye, Texas.

DSCF5816

It’s been wonderful.

DSCF5817

I miss you.

DSCF5819

But I can’t stay.

DSCF5820

Gotta go.

DSCF5821

Back to the other side of the world.

DSCF5822

Wish I could put you in my pocket and take me with you!

DSCF5823

Like this duty-free makeup.  Souvenirs for Baba!  She can give the lip balms to her friends.

The foundation (on left) and nail polish are mine.   I fell in love with my niece’s tan nail polish, and it seems to be the “in” color.  Understated yet classy.  That’s me.

DSCF5824

This lady was boarding our plane in a kimono.  I hope she was in first class!  A kimono seems to me to be the most uncomfortable thing one could wear.  And to tell the truth, I don’t see kimono very often in Japan, anyway.

DSCF5826

Back in Japan after a successful journey!  If you forgot to buy souvenirs, you can buy them at Narita Airport.  They are all EXACTLY the same….just the location is different.  LOL