The first thing my son wanted to do in America was go to Target.  When you live in Japan full-time, a trip to Target is an exotic treat.

 

 

DSCF5445

He is so happy.  He is more of a Target boy than a Walmart boy.

DSCF5446

The first thing I looked at were games that help a person improve their

English and communication skills.  I was thinking of both my son and the kids I teach.

DSCF5447

I bought some card type games.  They are easy to lug back to Japan.

DSCF5448

Just for fun, I looked at the girly girly dolls.  Just for fun!  So here we have the baby dolls.

DSCF5450

The Barbie dolls.

DSCF5449

The American Girl dolls?  I wonder if these are like a Target brand or something.

DSCF5451

Monster High dolls!  For your little gothette.

 

DSCF5452

Princess costumes.  They have better choices in America than in Japan.

DSCF5453

America puzzle!  Yay!

DSCF5454

Lots and lots and lots of books.