No, I am NOT pregnant.

I don’t have a girl. But I love the girly girl clothes! One of my past times when my son was young was pretending to shop for clothes. One of my favorite sites was Janie and Jack. http://www.janieandjack.com/index.jsp?FOLDER%3C%3Efolder_id=2534374303071069&bmUID=1410567179227 So feminine!

My son is so NOT into fashion. I don’t really shop for him much because of his doting grandmas. They keep him in style. Plus, he refuses to do anything too far out. From a very early age, he wouldn’t allow the Buster Brown shoes, the Christmas vests, and forget about putting a pink dress on him just for fun. Errr……not that I ever tried to do that.

Anyway I do enjoy virtual shopping. Does anybody else do that? In my imaginary world, I am rich, my closets are huge, and my delivery man is cute.