We were watching “Shake It Up” and I said, “I like the dancing the best.” My son said, “That’s like when I watch Ultraman, I like the battling the best.”
I laughed and said, “Yeah, that’s right.”

So basically…Me-Dancing My son–Battling

It is time to get him a new journal and I want a journal for “Battling” Loving kids. A boy’s book. A Dude Journal.

First I found Rip the Page. It looked good with writing prompts. But as I explored it more, it was obvious it was very much a book for “Dancing” lovers.

So I found a Dude It Yourself Adventure journal, but I could not look inside. I did not want to buy without knowing what I was getting, but this wonderful little boy posted a review on Youtube. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2pNeLHue5po Yay, him. It was so helpful. That journal is exactly what I want for my son.